dia 0.85 - en to ko translation catalogue (338 entries)

en: Export loaded file and exit
ko: 읽어들인 파일을 저장하고 마칩니다

en: OUTPUT
ko: 출력

en: Show this help message
ko: 이 도움말을 보여줍니다

en: Can't connect to session manager!
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결을 할수 없습니다!

en: [OPTION...] [FILE...]
ko: [옵션...] [파일...]

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: 옵션 %s에 오류가 있습니다 : %s. 
    '%s --help'를 실행시켜서 명령행 옵션의 전체목록을 참조하십시오.

en: Couldn't find standard objects when looking for object-libs, exiting...
ko: object-libs는 찾았지만 표준 객체는 찾지 못하였습니다, 종료합니다...

en: Need valid input file
ko: 올바른 입력 파일이 필요합니다

en: Quit, are you sure?
ko: 정말로 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Modified diagrams exists.
    Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 변경된 도표가 있습니다.
    정말로 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Could not create per-user Dia config directory
ko: 다른 사용자의 Dia 설정 디렉토리를 생성할수 없습니다

en: Objects and filters internal to dia
ko: Dia의 내부 객체와 필터

en: Select color
ko: 색상 선택

en: No such file found
    %s
ko: 파일이 없습니다
    %s

en: Import from XFig
ko: XFig에서 변환

en: Untitled-%d
ko: 제목없슴-%d

en: No existing object to paste.
ko: 붙여넣을 객체가 없습니다.

en: About Dia
ko: 이 프로그램은

en: Maintainer: James Henstridge
ko: 관리자: James Henstridge

en: Please visit http://www.lysator.liu.se/~alla/dia for more info
ko: 더 많은 정보를 알고 싶으면 http://www.lysator.liu.se/~alla/dia 를 참조하십시오

en: Contributors:
ko: 도와주신분들:

note: setup buttons
en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Object defaults
ko: 기본 객체

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: This object has no defaults.
ko: 이 객체는 기본설정이 없습니다.

en: Could not initialize Bonobo!
ko: Bonobo를 초기화 할수 없습니다!

en: /Edit/Copy
ko: /편집/복사

en: /Edit/Cut
ko: /편집/자르기

en: /Edit/Paste
ko: /편집/붙이기

en: /Edit/Delete
ko: /편집/지우기

en: /Edit/Copy Text
ko: /편집/문자열 복사

en: /Edit/Cut Text
ko: /편집/문자열 자르기

en: /Edit/Paste Text
ko: /편집/문자열 붙이기

en: /Objects/Send to Back
ko: /객체/뒤로 보냄

en: /Objects/Bring to Front
ko: /객체/앞으로 보냄

en: /Objects/Group
ko: /객체/묶음

en: /Objects/Ungroup
ko: /객체/품

en: /Objects/Align Horizontal/Left
ko: /객체/수평 정렬/왼쪽

en: /Objects/Align Horizontal/Center
ko: /객체/수평 정렬/중간

en: /Objects/Align Horizontal/Right
ko: /객체/수평 정렬/오른쪽

en: /Objects/Align Horizontal/Equal Distance
ko: /객체/수평 정렬/

en: /Objects/Align Horizontal/Adjacent
ko: /객체/수평 정렬/

en: /Objects/Align Vertical/Top
ko: /객체/수직 정렬/위

en: /Objects/Align Vertical/Center
ko: /객체/수직 정렬/중간

en: /Objects/Align Vertical/Bottom
ko: /객체/수직 정렬/아래

note: paper size
en: Paper Size
ko: 종이 크기

note: orientation
en: Orientation
ko: 방향

note: margins
en: Margins
ko: 여백

en: Top:
ko: 위:

en: Bottom:
ko: 아래:

en: Left:
ko: 왼쪽:

en: Right:
ko: 오른쪽:

note: Scaling
en: Scaling
ko: 비율

en: Scale:
ko: 비율:

en: Fit to:
ko: 맞춤:

en: Page Setup
ko: 쪽 설정

en: This object doesn't support Undo/Redo.
    Undo information erased.
ko: 이 객체는 취소/재실행을 지원하지 않습니다.
    취소 정보가 지워집니다.

en: No object menu
ko: 객체 메뉴 없슴

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Diagram modified!
ko: 도표가 변경되었습니다!

en: Really close?
ko: 정말로 닫겠습니까?

en: This diagram has not been saved.
    Are you sure you want to close this window?
ko: 도표가 저장되지 않았습니다.
    정말로 이 창을 닫겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: /View/Show Rulers
ko: /보기/눈금자 보기

en: /View/Visible Grid
ko: /보기/격자 보기

en: /View/Snap To Grid
ko: /보기/끊긴 격자

en: /View/Show Connection Points
ko: /보기/연결점 보임

en: /View/AntiAliased
ko: /보기/안티얼라이싱

en: Couldn't open: '%s' for writing.
ko: 열수 업습니다: '%s'  쓸수없슴.

en: Could not create PNG write structure
ko: PNG 쓰기 구조를 생성할수 없습니다

en: Could not create PNG header info structure
ko: PNG헤더정보 구조를 생성할수 없습니다

en: Error occurred while writing PNG
ko: PNG를 쓰는중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: By extension
ko: 확장자

en: Open Diagram
ko: 도표 열기

en: Open Options
ko: 설정 하기

en: Determine file type:
ko: 파일형식 결정:

en: File already exists
ko: 파일이 이미 있습니다

en: The file '%s' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 '%s'가 있습니다.
    덮어 쓰겠습니까?

en: Save Diagram
ko: 도표 저장

en: Modify object(s)
ko: 객체 변경

en: Modify
ko: 변경

en: Magnify
ko: 확대

en: Scroll around the diagram
ko: 도표

en: Create Text
ko: 문자열 만듦

en: Text
ko: 문자열

en: Create Box
ko: 상자 만듦

en: Box
ko: 상자

en: Create Ellipse
ko: 타원 만듦

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: Create Polygon
ko: 다각형 만듦

en: Polygon
ko: 다각형

en: Create Line
ko: 선 만듦

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Create Arc
ko: 호 만듦

en: Arc
ko: 호

en: Create Zigzagline
ko: 지그재그 만듦

en: Zigzagline
ko: 지그재그

en: Create Polyline
ko: 연결선 만듦

en: Polyline
ko: 연결선

en: Create Bezierline
ko: 베지어선 만듦

en: Bezierline
ko: 베지어

en: Create Image
ko: 그림 만듦

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Diagram Editor
ko: 도표 편집기

en: New Layer
ko: 새 계층

en: Raise Layer
ko: 계층 올림

en: Lower Layer
ko: 계층 내림

en: Delete Layer
ko: 계층 지움

en: Layers
ko: 게층

en: Diagrams:
ko: 도표:

en: New layer
ko: 새 계층

en: Edit Layer Attributes
ko: 계층 속성 편집

en: Layer name:
ko: 계층 이름:

en: Arrow Properties
ko: 화살표 속성

en: Details...
ko: 자세히...

en: Line Style Properties
ko: 선 형태 속성

en: Line width
ko: 선 굵기

en: Line width:
ko: 선 굵기:

en: Error reading diagram file
ko: 도표 파일 읽는중 오류

en: Error loading diagram.
    Linked object not found in document.
ko: 도표 읽는중 오류.
    문서에서 연결된 객체를 찾을수 없습니다.

en: Error loading diagram.
    connection point does not exist.
ko: 도표 읽는중 오류.
    연결점이 없습니다.

en: _New diagram
ko: 새 도표(_N)

en: Create new diagram
ko: 새 도표를 만듭니다

en: Plug-ins
ko: 플러그인

en: Page Set_up...
ko: 쪽 설정(_u)...

en: _Print Diagram...
ko: 도표 인쇄(_P)...

en: Copy Text
ko: 문자열 복사

en: Cut Text
ko: 문자열 자름

en: Paste _Text
ko: 문자열 붙임(_T)

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Zoom in 50%
ko: 2배 확대

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Zoom out 50%
ko: 2배 축소

en: _Zoom
ko: 확대(_Z)

en: _AntiAliased
ko: 안티얼라이싱(_A)

en: _Visible Grid
ko: 격자 보기(_V)

en: _Snap To Grid
ko: 끊긴 격자(_S)

en: Show _Rulers
ko: 눈금자 보기(_R)

en: Show _Connection Points
ko: 연결점 보기(_C)

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko: 중간

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Send to _Back
ko: 뒤로 보냄(_B)

en: Bring to _Front
ko: 앞으로 보냄(_F)

en: _Group
ko: 묶기(_G)

en: _Ungroup
ko: 풀기(_U)

en: Align _Horizontal
ko: 가로 정렬(_H)

en: Align _Vertical
ko: 세로 정렬(_V)

en: _Properties
ko: 설정(_P)

en: _Layers
ko: 계층(_L)

en: /_File
ko: /파일(_F)

en: /File/Page Set_up...
ko: /파일/쪽 설정(_u)...

en: /File/_Print Diagram...
ko: /파일/도표 인쇄(_P)...

en: /File/_Close
ko: /파일/닫기(_C)

en: /_Edit
ko: /편집(_E)

en: /Edit/_Copy
ko: /편집/복사(_C)

en: /Edit/C_ut
ko: /편집/자르기(_u)

en: /Edit/_Paste
ko: /편집/붙이기(_P)

en: /Edit/_Delete
ko: /편집/지우기(_D)

en: /Edit/_Undo
ko: /편집/취소(_U)

en: /Edit/_Redo
ko: /편집/재실행(_R)

en: /Edit/Paste _Text
ko: /편집/문자열 붙이기(_T)

en: /_View
ko: /보기(_V)

en: /View/Zoom _In
ko: /보기/확대(_I)

en: /View/Zoom _Out
ko: /보기/축소(_O)

en: /View/_Zoom
ko: /보기/확대(_Z)

en: /View/Zoom/400%
ko: /보기/확대/400%

en: /View/Zoom/283%
ko: /보기/확대/283%

en: /View/Zoom/200%
ko: /보기/확대/200%

en: /View/Zoom/141%
ko: /보기/확대/141%

en: /View/Zoom/100%
ko: /보기/확대/100%

en: /View/Zoom/85%
ko: /보기/축소/85%

en: /View/Zoom/70.7%
ko: /보기/축소/70.7%

en: /View/Zoom/50%
ko: /보기/축소/50%

en: /View/Zoom/35.4%
ko: /보기/축소/35.4%

en: /View/Zoom/25%
ko: /보기/축소/25%

en: /View/_AntiAliased
ko: /보기/안티얼라이싱(_A)

en: /View/_Visible Grid
ko: /보기/격자 보기

en: /View/_Snap To Grid
ko: /보기/끊긴 격자

en: /View/Show _Rulers
ko: /보기/눈금자 보기(_R)

en: /View/Show _Connection Points
ko: /보기/연결점 보기(_C)

en: /View/sep1
ko: /보기/구분자1

en: /View/New _View
ko: /보기/새 보기(_V)

en: /View/Show _All
ko: /보기/모두 보기(_A)

en: /Select/All
ko: /선택/모두

en: /Select/None
ko: /선택/않음

en: /Select/Invert
ko: /선택/반대

en: /Select/Connected
ko: /선택/연결

en: /Select/Same Type
ko: /선택/같은 형태

en: /Select/sep1
ko: /선택/구분자1

en: /Select/Remove
ko: /선택/지움

en: /_Objects
ko: /객체(_O)

en: /Objects/Send to _Back
ko: /객체/뒤로 보내기(_B)

en: /Objects/Bring to _Front
ko: /객체/앞으로 보내기(_F)

en: /Objects/sep1
ko: /객체/구분자1

en: /Objects/_Group
ko: /객체/묶기(_G)

en: /Objects/_Ungroup
ko: /객체/풀기(_U)

en: /Objects/Align _Horizontal
ko: /객체/수평 정렬(_H)

en: /Objects/Align _Vertical
ko: /객체/수직 정렬(_V)

en: /Tools/Text
ko: /도구/문자열

en: /Tools/Box
ko: /도구/상자

en: /Tools/Ellipse
ko: /도구/타원

en: /Tools/Polygon
ko: /도구/다각형

en: /Tools/Line
ko: /도구/선

en: /Tools/Arc
ko: /도구/호

en: /Tools/Zigzagline
ko: /도구/지그재그

en: /Tools/Polyline
ko: /도구/다형선

en: /Tools/Bezierline
ko: /도구/베지어곡선

en: /Tools/Image
ko: /도구/그림

en: /_Dialogs
ko: /대화상자(_D)

en: /Dialogs/_Properties
ko: /대화상자/속성(_P)

en: /Dialogs/_Layers
ko: /대화상자/계층(_L)

en: /Tools/
ko: /도구/

en: Print Diagram
ko: 도표 인쇄

en: Select Printer
ko: 프린터 선택

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: File
ko: 파일

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Loaded:
ko: 올려짐:

en: Autoload at startup
ko: 시작할때 자동 읽기

en: Load
ko: 읽기

en: Unload
ko: 제거하기

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: View Defaults
ko: 기본 보기

en: Grid Lines
ko: 격자 줄

en: Reset tools after create:
ko: 생성후 도구 리셋:

en: Compress saved files:
ko: 저장파일 압축:

en: Number of undo levels:
ko: 취소하기 갯수:

en: New window:
ko: 새 창:

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Connection Points:
ko: 연결점:

en: Grid:
ko: 격자:

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Object properties
ko: 객체 속성

en: This object has no properties.
ko: 이 객체는 속성이 없습니다

en: Internal error: Setting corner type of endpoint of bezier
ko: 내부 오류: 베지어 곡선 끝점의 가장자리 형태 설정

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Warning no X Font for %s found, 
    using %s instead.
ko: %s에서 사용할 X 글꼴이 업습니다. 
    %s를 대신 사용합니다.

en: Could not load plugin `%s'
    %s
ko: 플러그인 `%s'를 읽을수 없습니다
    %s

en: Could not find plugin init function in `%s'
ko: 플러그인 초기함수에서 `%s'를 찾을수 업습니다

en: %s Plugin could not be unloaded
ko: 플러그인 %s를 제거할수 없습니다

en: `%s' is not a directory
ko: `%s'는 자료방이 아닙니다

en: Could not open `%s'
ko: `%s'를 열수 없습니다

en: Solid
ko: 실선

en: Dashed
ko: 괘선

en: Dash-Dot
ko: 일점괘선

en: Dash-Dot-Dot
ko: 이점괘선

en: Dotted
ko: 점선

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: Foreground color:
ko: 전경 색상:

en: Background color:
ko: 배경 색상:

en: From A to B
ko: A에서 B로

en: From B to A
ko: B에서 A로

en: Side A
ko: A 쪽

en: Side B
ko: B 쪽

en: Role:
ko: 역할:

en: Multiplicity:
ko: 중복

note: Show arrow:
en: Show arrow
ko: 화살표 보임

note: Aggregate
en: Aggregate
ko: 집합

note: Composition
en: Composition
ko: 합성

note: Class page:
en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Class name:
ko: 클래스이름:

en: Attributes visible
ko: 속성 보임

en: Suppress Attributes
ko: 속성 안보임

en: Operations visible
ko: 작동 보임

en: Suppress operations
ko: 작동 안보임

note: Attributes page:
en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Delete
ko: 지움

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Attribute data
ko: 속성 데이터

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Visibility:
ko: 표시:

en: Public
ko: 공용

note: Operations page:
en: Operations
ko: 작동

en: Operation data
ko: 작동 데이터

en: abstract
ko: 추상

en: Parameters:
ko: 인자:

en: Parameter data
ko: 인자 데이터

en: Def. value:
ko: 기본 값:

note: Templates page:
en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Template class
ko: 템플릿 클래스

en: Call
ko: 호출

en: Asynchronous
ko: 비동기

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Destroy
ko: 소멸

en: Active object
ko: 객체 활성

en: Begin
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Line color:
ko: 선 색상:

en: Flip horizontal
ko: 위아래 바꿈

en: Flip vertical
ko: 좌우 바꿈

en: Draw background
ko: 배경 그림

en: Alignment:
ko: 정렬:

en: Flip Horizontal
ko: 위아래 바꿈

en: Flip Vertical
ko: 좌우 바꿈

en: Corner radius
ko: 가장자리 각도

en: Text padding
ko: 문자열 채움

en: Corner rounding:
ko: 가장자리 둥글게함:

en: Flowchart objects
ko: 흐름도 객체

en: Shear angle:
ko: 각도 변경:

en: Add Handle
ko: 핸들 추가

en: Delete Handle
ko: 핸들 제거

en: Network diagram objects
ko: 네트웍 도표 객체

en: Add Segment
ko: 부분 추가

en: Delete Segment
ko: 부분 제거

en: Symmetric control
ko: 대칭 조절

en: Smooth control
ko: 부드러운 조절

en: Cusp control
ko: 뾰족한 조절

en: Image file
ko: 그림 파일

en: Draw border
ko: 가장자리 그림

en: Keep aspect ratio
ko: 비율 유지

en: Image file:
ko: 그림 파일:

en: Keep aspect ratio:
ko: 비율 유지:

en: Show border:
ko: 가장자리 보임:

note: Found file in same dir as diagram.
en: The image file '%s' was not found in that directory.
    Using the file '%s' instead
ko: 그 자료방에 그림파일 '%s'를 찾을수 없습니다.
    대신에 '%s'파일을 이용합니다

note: Didn't find file in current dir.
en: The image file '%s' was not found.
ko: 그림 파일 '%s' 를 찾을수 없습니다.

en: Add Corner
ko: 가장자리 더하기

en: Delete Corner
ko: 가장자리 지우기

en: Standard objects
ko: 표준 객체

en: Fontsize:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

en: Image row length larger than maximum cell array.
    Image not exported to CGM.
ko: 그림의 길이가 최대 셀수를 넘어갔습니다.
    그림을 CGM으로 저장할수 없습니다.

en: Computer Graphics Metafile
ko: 컴퓨터 그래픽 메타파일

en: Computer Graphics Metafile export filter
ko: 컴퓨터 그래픽 메타파일 저장 필터
