dia 1.17 - en to zh translation catalogue (576 entries)

en: Export loaded file and exit
zh: 匯出載入的檔案並離開

en: OUTPUT
zh: 輸出

en: Show this help message
zh: 顯示說明訊息

en: Can't connect to session manager!
zh: 無法與工作管理員連接!

en: [OPTION...] [FILE...]
zh: [選項...] [檔案...]

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh: 在選項%s發生錯誤: %s.
    執行 '%s --help' 取得完整選項列表.

en: Couldn't find standard objects when looking for object-libs, exiting...
zh: 當找尋物件函式中找不到標準物件, 離開程式...

en: Need valid input file
zh: 需要合法的輸入檔

en: Quit, are you sure?
zh: 是否確定離開?

en: Modified diagrams exists.
    Are you sure you want to quit?
zh: 有被修改過的圖表
    是否確定離開?

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Could not create per-user Dia config directory
zh: 無法建立使用者組態目錄

en: Objects and filters internal to dia
zh: dia 內部的物件與過濾器

en: Select color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: No such file found
    %s
zh: 找不到這個檔案
    %s

en: Import from XFig
zh: 從 XFig 匯入

en: Untitled-%d
zh: 未命名-%d

en: No existing object to paste.
zh: 沒有存在的物件可供貼上.

en: About Dia
zh: 關於 Dia

en: Maintainer: James Henstridge
zh: 維護者: James Henstridge

en: Please visit http://www.lysator.liu.se/~alla/dia for more info
zh: 請到http://www.lysator.liu.se/~alla/dia查詢更多訊息

en: Contributors:
zh: 散佈者:

note: setup buttons
en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Object defaults
zh: 物件預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: This object has no defaults.
zh: 此物件沒有預設值

en: Could not initialize Bonobo!
zh: 無法起始化 Banobo!

en: /Edit/Copy
zh: /編輯/複製

en: /Edit/Cut
zh: /編輯/剪下

en: /Edit/Paste
zh: /編輯/貼上

en: /Edit/Delete
zh: /編輯/刪除

en: /Edit/Copy Text
zh: /編輯/複製文字

en: /Edit/Cut Text
zh: /編輯/剪下文字

en: /Edit/Paste Text
zh: /編輯/貼上文字

en: /Objects/Send to Back
zh: /物件/移到背後

en: /Objects/Bring to Front
zh: /物件/移到前面

en: /Objects/Group
zh: /物件/群組

en: /Objects/Ungroup
zh: /物件/取消群組

en: /Objects/Align Horizontal/Left
zh: /物件/水平對齊/靠左

en: /Objects/Align Horizontal/Center
zh: /物件/水平對齊/置中

en: /Objects/Align Horizontal/Right
zh: /物件/水平對齊/靠右

en: /Objects/Align Horizontal/Equal Distance
zh: /物件/水平對齊/等距

en: /Objects/Align Horizontal/Adjacent
zh: /物件/水平對齊/緊鄰

en: /Objects/Align Vertical/Top
zh: /物件/垂直對齊/靠上

en: /Objects/Align Vertical/Center
zh: /物件/垂直對齊/置中

en: /Objects/Align Vertical/Bottom
zh: /物件/垂直對齊/靠下

en: /Objects/Align Vertical/Equal Distance
zh: /物件/垂直對齊/等距

en: /Objects/Align Vertical/Adjacent
zh: /物件/垂直對齊/緊鄰

note: paper size
en: Paper Size
zh: 紙張大小

note: orientation
en: Orientation
zh: 方向

note: margins
en: Margins
zh: 邊界

en: Top:
zh: 上:

en: Bottom:
zh: 下:

en: Left:
zh: 左:

en: Right:
zh: 右:

note: Scaling
en: Scaling
zh: 縮放比例

en: Scale:
zh: 比例:

en: Fit to:
zh: 符合到:

en: by
zh: 經由

en: %0.3gcm x %0.3gcm
zh: %0.3g 公分 x %0.3g 公分

en: Page Setup
zh: 頁面設定

en: This object doesn't support Undo/Redo.
    Undo information erased.
zh: 此物件不支援 復原/取消復原.
    復原資訊已清除

en: No object menu
zh: 沒有物件選單

en: Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: Diagram modified!
zh: 圖表已變更!!

en: Really close?
zh: 是否確定關閉?

en: This diagram has not been saved.
    Are you sure you want to close this window?
zh: 圖表尚未儲存.
    是否確定關閉此視窗?

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: /View/Show Rulers
zh: /檢視/顯示尺標

en: /View/Visible Grid
zh: /檢視/顯示格線

en: /View/Snap To Grid
zh: /檢視/貼齊格線

en: /View/Show Connection Points
zh: /檢視/顯示連接點

en: /View/AntiAliased
zh: /檢視/不對齊

en: Couldn't open: '%s' for writing.
zh: 無法寫入: '%s'.

en: Could not create PNG write structure
zh: 無法建立 PNG 寫入結構

en: Could not create PNG header info structure
zh: 無法建立 PNG 標頭資訊結構

en: Error occurred while writing PNG
zh: 當寫入 PNG 時發生錯誤

en: Portable Network Graphics
zh: 可攜帶網路圖形

en: By extension
zh: 依據延伸檔名

en: Open Diagram
zh: 開啟圖表

en: Open Options
zh: 開取選項

en: Determine file type:
zh: 決定檔案類別:

en: File already exists
zh: 檔案已經存在

en: The file '%s' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 檔案 '%s' 已經存在.
    您是否要蓋\寫?

en: Save Diagram
zh: 儲存圖表

en: Could not determine which export filter
    to use to save '%s'
zh: 無法決定匯出過濾器
    以用於儲存 '%s'

en: Export Diagram
zh: 匯出圖表

en: Export Options
zh: 匯出選項

en: Modify object(s)
zh: 修改物件

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Magnify
zh: 放大

en: Scroll around the diagram
zh: 在圖表中捲動

en: Scroll
zh: 捲動

en: Create Text
zh: 建立文字

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Create Box
zh: 建立方格

en: Box
zh: 方格

en: Create Ellipse
zh: 建立橢圓

en: Ellipse
zh: 橢圓

en: Create Polygon
zh: 建立多角形

en: Polygon
zh: 多角形

en: Create Line
zh: 建立直線

en: Line
zh: 線段

en: Create Arc
zh: 建立弧線

en: Arc
zh: 弧線

en: Create Zigzagline
zh: 建立 Z 形線

en: Zigzagline
zh: Z 形線

en: Create Polyline
zh: 建立自由線段

en: Polyline
zh: 自由線段

en: Create Bezierline
zh: 建立貝茲曲線

en: Bezierline
zh: 貝茲曲線

en: Create Image
zh: 建立影像

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: NULL tooldata in tool_select_update
zh: 在 工具選擇更新 中的空資料

en: Foreground & background colors.  The small black and white squares reset colors.  The small arrows swap colors.  Double click to change colors.
zh: 前景與背景色. 用此黑白小方塊重設. 用小箭頭交換顏色. 雙擊以變更顏色.

en: Diagram Editor
zh: 圖表編輯

en: New Layer
zh: 增加圖層

en: Raise Layer
zh: 提昇圖層

en: Lower Layer
zh: 降低圖層

en: Delete Layer
zh: 刪除圖層

en: Layers
zh: 圖層

en: Diagrams:
zh: 圖表:

en: New layer
zh: 新圖層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Edit Layer Attributes
zh: 編輯圖層屬性

en: Layer name:
zh: 圖層名稱;

en: Arrow Properties
zh: 箭頭內容

en: Details...
zh: 細節...

en: Line Style Properties
zh: 線段內容

en: Line width
zh: 線寬

en: Line width:
zh: 線寬:

en: Error reading diagram file
zh: 讀取檔案錯誤

en: Error loading diagram.
    Linked object not found in document.
zh: 圖表載入錯誤.
    文件內找不到連結物件.

en: Error loading diagram.
    connection point does not exist.
zh: 圖表載入錯誤.
    連接點不存在.

en: Error loading diagram.
    connection handle does not exist.
zh: 圖表載入錯誤.
    連接控制不存在.

en: Couldn't open: '%s' for reading.
zh: 無法開啟 :'%s'.

en: You must specify a file, not a directory.
zh: 你必須指定檔案而不是目錄.

en: Error loading diagram %s.
    Unknown file type.
zh: %s 圖表載入錯誤.
    未知檔案類別.

en: Error loading diagram %s.
    Not a Dia file.
zh: %s 圖表載入錯誤.
    不是 Dia 檔案.

en: Failed to save file '%s'.
zh: 儲存檔案 '%s' 失敗.

en: Native Dia Diagram
zh: 原生 Dia 圖表

en: _New diagram
zh: 新圖表

en: Create new diagram
zh: 建立新圖表

en: Plug-ins
zh: Plug-in

en: _Export...
zh: 匯出...

en: Page Set_up...
zh: 頁面設定...

en: _Print Diagram...
zh: 列印圖表

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Copy Text
zh: 複製文字

en: Cut Text
zh: 剪下文字

en: Paste _Text
zh: 貼上文字

en: Zoom _In
zh: 拉近

en: Zoom in 50%
zh: 拉近50%

en: Zoom _Out
zh: 拉遠

en: Zoom out 50%
zh: 拉遠50%

en: _Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: _AntiAliased
zh: 不對齊

en: _Visible Grid
zh: 顯示格線

en: _Snap To Grid
zh: 貼齊格線

en: Show _Rulers
zh: 顯示尺標

en: Show _Connection Points
zh: 顯示連接點

en: New _View
zh: 新視角

en: Show _All
zh: 顯示全部

en: All
zh: 全部

en: None
zh: 無

en: Invert
zh: 反向

en: Connected
zh: 連接

en: Transitive
zh: 移動

en: Same Type
zh: 相同類別

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Union
zh: 合併

en: Intersect
zh: 相交

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Left
zh: 靠左

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Equal Distance
zh: 等距

en: Adjacent
zh: 貼緊

en: Top
zh: 靠上

en: Bottom
zh: 靠下

en: Send to _Back
zh: 送到下層

en: Bring to _Front
zh: 移到前層

en: _Group
zh: 群組

en: _Ungroup
zh: 取消群組

en: Align _Horizontal
zh: 水平對齊

en: Align _Vertical
zh: 垂直對齊

en: _Properties
zh: 內容

en: _Layers
zh: 圖層

en: /_File
zh: /檔案

en: /File/_New
zh: /檔案/開新檔案

en: /File/_Open
zh: /檔案/開啟舊檔

en: /File/_Preferences...
zh: /檔案/偏好設定

en: /File/P_lugins
zh: /檔案/Plugin

en: /File/sep1
zh: /檔案/sep1

en: /File/_Quit
zh: /檔案/離開

en: /_Help
zh: /說明

en: /Help/_About
zh: /說明/關於本程式

en: /File/_Save
zh: /檔案/存檔

en: /File/Save _As...
zh: /檔案/另存新檔

en: /File/_Export...
zh: /檔案/匯出...

en: /File/Page Set_up...
zh: /檔案/頁面設定

en: /File/_Print Diagram...
zh: /檔案/列印圖表...

en: /File/sep2
zh: /檔案/sep2

en: /File/_Close
zh: /檔案/關閉

en: /_Edit
zh: /編輯

en: /Edit/_Copy
zh: /編輯/複製

en: /Edit/C_ut
zh: /編輯/剪下

en: /Edit/_Paste
zh: /編輯/貼上

en: /Edit/_Delete
zh: /編輯/刪除

en: /Edit/_Undo
zh: /編輯/復原

en: /Edit/_Redo
zh: /編輯/取消復原

en: /Edit/Paste _Text
zh: /編輯/貼上文字

en: /_View
zh: /檢視

en: /View/Zoom _In
zh: /檢視/拉近

en: /View/Zoom _Out
zh: /檢視/拉遠

en: /View/_Zoom
zh: /檢視/縮放

en: /View/Zoom/400%
zh: /檢視/縮放/400%

en: /View/Zoom/283%
zh: /檢視/縮放/283%

en: /View/Zoom/200%
zh: /檢視/縮放/200%

en: /View/Zoom/141%
zh: /檢視/縮放/141%

en: /View/Zoom/100%
zh: /檢視/縮放/100%

en: /View/Zoom/85%
zh: /檢視/縮放/85%

en: /View/Zoom/70.7%
zh: /檢視/縮放/70.7%

en: /View/Zoom/50%
zh: /檢視/縮放/50%

en: /View/Zoom/35.4%
zh: /檢視/縮放/35.4%

en: /View/Zoom/25%
zh: /檢視/縮放/25%

en: /View/_AntiAliased
zh: /檢視/不對齊

en: /View/_Visible Grid
zh: /檢視/顯示格線

en: /View/_Snap To Grid
zh: /檢視/貼齊格線

en: /View/Show _Rulers
zh: /檢視/顯示尺標

en: /View/Show _Connection Points
zh: /檢視/顯示連接點

en: /View/sep1
zh: /檢視/sep1

en: /View/New _View
zh: /檢視/新視角

en: /View/Show _All
zh: /檢視/顯示全部

en: /Select/All
zh: /選擇/全部

en: /Select/None
zh: /選擇/無

en: /Select/Invert
zh: /選擇/反向

en: /Select/Connected
zh: /選擇/連接

en: /Select/Transitive
zh: /選擇/移動

en: /Select/Same Type
zh: /選擇/相同類別

en: /Select/sep1
zh: /選擇/sep1

en: /Select/Replace
zh: /選擇/取代

en: /Select/Union
zh: /選擇/合併

en: /Select/Intersect
zh: /選擇/相交

en: /Select/Remove
zh: /選擇/移除

en: /_Objects
zh: /物件

en: /Objects/Send to _Back
zh: /物件/向後移

en: /Objects/Bring to _Front
zh: /物件/向前移

en: /Objects/sep1
zh: /物件/sep1

en: /Objects/_Group
zh: /物件/群組

en: /Objects/_Ungroup
zh: /物件/取消群組

en: /Objects/Align _Horizontal
zh: /物件/水平對齊

en: /Objects/Align _Vertical
zh: /物件/垂直對齊

en: /Tools/Modify
zh: /工具/修改

en: /Tools/Magnify
zh: /工具/放大

en: /Tools/Scroll
zh: /工具/捲動

en: /Tools/Text
zh: /工具/文字

en: /Tools/Box
zh: /工具/方塊

en: /Tools/Ellipse
zh: 工具/橢圓

en: /Tools/Polygon
zh: /工具/多角形

en: /Tools/Line
zh: /工具/線段

en: /Tools/Arc
zh: /工具/弧線

en: /Tools/Zigzagline
zh: /工具/z 形線

en: /Tools/Polyline
zh: /工具/自由線段

en: /Tools/Bezierline
zh: /工具/貝茲曲線

en: /Tools/Image
zh: /工具/影像

en: /_Dialogs
zh: /對話窗/

en: /Dialogs/_Properties
zh: /對話窗/內容

en: /Dialogs/_Layers
zh: /對話窗/圖層

en: NULL tooldata in tool_menu_select
zh: 工具選單選擇中的空工具資料

en: /Tools/
zh: /工具/

en: Print Diagram
zh: 列印圖表

en: Select Printer
zh: 選擇印表機

en: Printer
zh: 印表機

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: File name:
zh: 檔案名稱:

en: Description:
zh: 說明:

en: Loaded:
zh: 載入:

en: Autoload at startup
zh: 啟動時自動載入

en: Load
zh: 載入

en: Unload
zh: 取消載入

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: View Defaults
zh: 檢視預設值

en: Grid Lines
zh: 格線

en: Reset tools after create:
zh: 建立後重設工具:

en: Compress saved files:
zh: 壓縮儲存檔:

en: Number of undo levels:
zh: 復原次數:

en: Reverse dragging selects
    intersecting objects:
zh: 反向拖曳選擇
    相交的物件:

en: New window:
zh: 新視窗:

en: Width:
zh: 寬度:

en: Height:
zh: 高度:

en: Magnify:
zh: 放大:

en: Connection Points:
zh: 連接點:

en: Visible:
zh: 顯示:

en: Grid:
zh: 格線:

en: Snap to:
zh: 貼齊:

en: X Size:
zh: X軸大小:

en: Y Size:
zh: Y軸大小:

en: Colour:
zh: 顏色

en: Solid lines:
zh: 實心線

en: Page breaks:
zh: 分頁:

en: Could not open `%s' for writing
zh: 無法開啟 '%s' 以供寫入.

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Object properties
zh: 物件內容

en: This object has no properties.
zh: 此物件沒有相關內容

en: Encapsulated Postscript
zh: 以Postscript封裝

en: Internal error: Setting corner type of endpoint of bezier
zh: 內部錯誤: 設定貝茲曲線結束點角落類別

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Warning no X Font for %s found, 
    using %s instead.
zh: 警告: 沒有給 %s 用的 X 字型,
    使用 %s.

en: Font %s not found, using Courier instead.
zh: 沒有找到字型 %s, 改用 Courier.

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Could not deduce correct path for `%s'
zh: 無法推演出 '%s' 的正確路徑

en: Could not load plugin `%s'
    %s
zh: 無法載入 plugin '%s'
    %s

en: Could not find plugin init function in `%s'
zh: 找不到 '%s' 中的 plugin 起始功\能

en: %s Plugin could not be unloaded
zh: %s plugin 無法被卸載

en: `%s' is not a directory
zh: '%s' 不是一個目錄

en: Could not open `%s'
zh: 無法開啟 '%s'.

en: No edit widget
zh: 編輯邊界

en: Solid
zh: 實心

en: Dashed
zh: 直線

en: Dash-Dot
zh: 直線-點

en: Dash-Dot-Dot
zh: 直線-點-點

en: Dotted
zh: 點

note: fs->sizebox = GTK_HBOX(box);
en: Dash length:
zh: 線段長度:

en: Lines
zh: 線段

en: Hollow Triangle
zh: 空心三角形

en: Filled Triangle
zh: 實心三角形

en: Hollow Diamond
zh: 空心菱形

en: Filled Diamond
zh: 實心菱形

en: Half Head
zh: 半個頭

en: Slashed Cross
zh: 交叉線

en: Filled Ellipse
zh: 實心橢圓

en: Hollow Ellipse
zh: 空心橢圓

en: Length:
zh: 長度:

en: Width:
zh: 寬度:

en: Select image file
zh: 選擇影像檔:

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Key
zh: 鎖鑰

en: Weak key
zh: 弱鎖鑰

en: Derived
zh: 衍生

en: Multivalue
zh: 多重數值

en: Border width:
zh: 邊界寬度:

en: Foreground color:
zh: 前景顏色:

en: Background color:
zh: 背景顏色:

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Weak
zh: 微弱

en: Entity
zh: 本體

en: Entity/Relationship diagram objects
zh: 本體/關係 圖表物件

en: Total:
zh: 總計:

en: Add segment
zh: 增加區段

en: Delete segment
zh: 刪除區段

en: Left Cardinality:
zh: 左移:

en: Right Cardinality:
zh: 右移:

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Identifying
zh: 確認

en: Relationship
zh: 關係

en: Flow:
zh: 流程:

en: Flow type:
zh: 流程種類:

en: Energy
zh: 能量

en: Material
zh: 材料

en: Signal
zh: 信號

en: Orthflow:
zh: 正規流程:

en: Orthflow type:
zh: 正規流程種類:

en: Function structure diagram objects
zh: 功\能結構 圖表物件

en: Function:
zh: 功\能:

en: Wish function
zh: 預期功\能

en: User function
zh: 使用者功\能

en: Channel
zh: 頻道

en:    Import
zh:     匯入

en:    Export
zh:     匯出

en:    Transfer
zh:     移轉

en:       Transport
zh:       輸送

en:       Transmit
zh:       移動

en:    Guide
zh:    引導

en:       Translate
zh:       改變

en:       Rotate
zh:       旋轉

en:       Allow DOF
zh:       允許\DOF

en: Support
zh: 支援

en:    Stop
zh:     停止

en:    Stabilize
zh:    穩定化

en:    Secure
zh:    安全

en:    Position
zh:    位置

en: Connect
zh: 連接

en:    Couple
zh:    配對

en:    Mix
zh:    混合

en: Branch
zh: 分支

en:    Separate
zh:     分離

en:       Remove
zh:       移除

en:    Refine
zh:    微調

en:    Distribute
zh:    散佈

en:    Dissipate
zh:    消散

en: Provision
zh: 供應

en:    Store
zh:    儲存

en:    Supply
zh:     供給

en:    Extract
zh:    濃縮

en: Control Magnitude
zh: 控制量質

en:    Actuate
zh:    開動

en:    Regulate
zh:    調整

en:    Change
zh:    變更

en:    Form
zh:    來源

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en:    Sense
zh:    判斷

en:    Indicate
zh:    指示

en:    Display
zh:    顯示

en:    Measure
zh:    單位

en: Font:
zh: 字型:

en: Font size:
zh: 文字大小:

en: Text color:
zh: 文字顏色:

en: Macro call
zh: 巨集呼叫

en: Condition:
zh: 條件:

en: GRAFCET diagram objects
zh: GRAFCET 圖表物件

en: Regular step
zh: 標準步驟

en: Initial step
zh: 起始化步驟

en: Macro entry step
zh: 巨集進入步驟

en: Macro exit step
zh: 巨集離開步驟

en: Macro call step
zh: 巨集呼叫步驟

en: Subprogram call step
zh: 子程式呼叫步驟

en: Step name
zh: 步驟名稱:

en: Active
zh: 啟動

en: Step type
zh: 步驟類別

en: Color:
zh: 顏色:

en: Receptivity:
zh: 相容性:

en: Draw arrow heads on upward arcs:
zh: 在向上的弧線上繪製箭頭

en: Vergent type:
zh: Vergent 種類:

en: Add connection point
zh: 增加連接點

en: Delete  connection point
zh: 刪除連接點

en: Font color:
zh: 文字顏色:

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: Import resource (not shown upstairs)
zh: 匯入資源 (不顯示上層)

en: Imply resource (not shown downstairs)
zh: 匯入資源 (不顯示下層)

en: Dotted arrow
zh: 點狀箭頭

en: disable arrow heads
zh: 關閉箭頭

en: Flow style:
zh: 流程樣式:

en: Automatically gray vertical flows:
zh: 自動化灰階垂直變化:

en: SADT Arrow
zh: SADT 箭頭

en: Text padding:
zh: 插入文字:

en: Activity/Data identifier
zh: 活動/資料 識別

en: Delete connection point
zh: 刪除連接點

en: SADT box
zh: SADT 方塊

en: SADT diagram objects
zh: SADT 圖表物件

en: Actor
zh: 相關角色

en: Direction:
zh: 方向:

en: From A to B
zh: 從 A 到 B

en: From B to A
zh: 從 B 到 A

en: Side A
zh: A 面

en: Side B
zh: B 面

en: Role:
zh: 角色:

en: Multiplicity:
zh: 複雜度:

note: Show arrow:
en: Show arrow
zh: 顯示箭頭

note: Aggregate
en: Aggregate
zh: 聚集

note: Composition
en: Composition
zh: 組成

note: Class page:
en: Class
zh: 階層

en: Class name:
zh: 階層名稱:

en: Stereotype:
zh: 定型

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Attributes visible
zh: 可見屬性

en: Suppress Attributes
zh: 抑制屬性

en: Operations visible
zh: 動作屬性

en: Suppress operations
zh: 抑制動作

note: Attributes page:
en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Attribute data
zh: 屬性資料

en: Type:
zh: 類別:

en: Value:
zh: 數值:

en: Visibility:
zh: 可見度:

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Private
zh: 私用

en: Protected
zh: 保護

en: Implementation
zh: 實作

en: Class scope
zh: 階層能力

note: Operations page:
en: Operations
zh: 運作

en: Operation data
zh: 運作資料

en: abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Parameters:
zh: 參數:

en: Parameter data
zh: 參數資料

en: Def. value:
zh: 定義數值:

note: Templates page:
en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Template class
zh: 模板階層

en: Formal parameter data
zh: 形式參數資料

en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Boundary
zh: 邊界

en: Is an object
zh: 是一個物件

en: Constraint:
zh: 強制:

en: Show arrow:
zh: 顯示箭頭:

en: Interface:
zh: 介面:

en: Show focus of control:
zh: 顯示控制焦點:

en: Show destruction mark:
zh: 顯示破壞符號:

en: Message:
zh: 訊息:

en: Message type:
zh: 訊息種類:

en: Call
zh: 聯絡

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Asynchronous
zh: 非同步

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Destroy
zh: 摧毀

en: Simple
zh: 簡單

en: Recursive
zh: 循環

en: Explicit state:
zh: 完成日期;

en: Attributes:
zh: 屬性:

en: Show attributes
zh: 顯示屬性

en: Active object
zh: 運作物件

en: multiple instance
zh: 多重實例

en: Begin
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Unified Modelling Language diagram objects
zh: 統一模型語言 圖表物件

en: Text outside:
zh: 文字外觀:

en: Collaboration
zh: 協力

en: Chronogram diagram objects
zh: Chronogram 圖表物件

en: Aspect
zh: 外觀

en: Parameters
zh: 參數

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Data name:
zh: 資料名稱:

en: Events:
zh: 事件:

en: Event specification:
    @ time    set the pointer at an absolute time.
    ( duration  sets the signal up, then wait 'duration'.
    ) duration  sets the signal down, then wait 'duration'.
    u duration  sets the signal to "unknown" state, then wait 'duration'.
    example : @ 1.0 (2.0)1.0(2.0)
zh: 事件指定:
    @ 時間       設定指標於絕對時間.
    ( 經過時間   設定信號啟動, 並等待'經過時間'.
    ) 經過時間   設定信號停止, 並等待'經過時間'.
    u 經過時間   設定信號'未知', 並等待'經過時間'
    example : @ 1.0 (2.0)1.0(2.0)

en: Start time:
zh: 起始時間:

en: End time:
zh: 結束時間:

en: Rise time:
zh: 上升時間:

en: Fall time:
zh: 下降時間:

en: Multi-bit data
zh: 多位元資料

en: Data color:
zh: 資料顏色:

en: Data line width:
zh: 資料行寬度:

en: Line color:
zh: 線段顏色:

en: Major time step:
zh: 主要時間間隔:

en: Minor time step:
zh: 次要時間間隔:

en: Minor step line width:
zh: 次要步驟行寬度:

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom XML shapes loader
zh: 自訂 XML 形式載入器

en: Flip horizontal
zh: 水平翻轉

en: Flip vertical
zh: 垂直翻轉

en: Draw background
zh: 繪製背景

en: Alignment:
zh: 對齊:

en: Flip Horizontal
zh: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Vertical
zh: 垂直翻轉

en: Corner radius
zh: 角落半徑

en: Text padding
zh: 插入文字

en: Corner rounding:
zh: 圓形角落:

en: Flowchart objects
zh: 流程圖物件

en: Shear angle:
zh: 分離角:

en: Add Handle
zh: 增加控制

en: Delete Handle
zh: 刪除控制

en: Network diagram objects
zh: 網路圖表物件

en: Add Segment
zh: 增加區段

en: Delete Segment
zh: 刪除區段

en: Symmetric control
zh: 系統性控制

en: Smooth control
zh: 柔軟控制

en: Cusp control
zh:  尖銳控制

en: Image file
zh: 影像檔

en: Draw border
zh: 繪製邊界

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh: 保持比例

en: Image file:
zh: 影像檔:

en: Keep aspect ratio:
zh: 保持比例:

en: Show border:
zh: 顯示邊界:

note: Found file in same dir as diagram.
en: The image file '%s' was not found in that directory.
    Using the file '%s' instead
zh: 目錄中沒有找到影像檔'%s'.
    使用檔案'%s'

note: Didn't find file in current dir.
en: The image file '%s' was not found.
zh: 沒有找到影像檔'%s'.

en: Add Corner
zh: 增加角落

en: Delete Corner
zh: 刪除角落

en: Standard objects
zh: 標準物件

en: Fontsize:
zh: 文字大小:

en: Sybase replication domain diagram objects
zh: Sybase 回覆網域 圖表物件

en: Image row length larger than maximum cell array.
    Image not exported to CGM.
zh: 影像高度大於最大儲存格高.
    影像未匯出至 CGM.

en: Computer Graphics Metafile
zh: 電腦影像中介檔

en: Computer Graphics Metafile export filter
zh: 電腦影像中介匯出過濾器

en: Drawing Interchange File
zh: 繪圖交換檔案

en: TeX Pstricks export filter
zh: TeX Pstricks 匯出過濾器

en: TeX PSTricks macros
zh: TeX PSTricks 巨集

en: Scalable Vector Graphics
zh: 可縮放向量圖
