People

Faculty

Katherine Breeden, Assistant Professor

Office:
Olin 1279
Phone:
(909) 607-3462
Email:
kb@cs.hmc.edu

Mike Erlinger, Professor (on leave at NSF)

Office:
TDY - NSF IPA
Phone:
(909) 621-8912
Email:
mike@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~mike

Bob Keller, Professor

Office:
Olin B165
Phone:
(909) 621-8483
Email:
keller@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~keller/

Geoff Kuenning, Professor

Office:
Olin 1255
Phone:
(909) 607-1610
Email:
geoff@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~geoff/

Ran Libeskind-Hadas, Professor

Office:
Olin 1253
Phone:
(909) 621-8976
Email:
hadas@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~hadas/

Julie Medero, Assistant Professor

Office:
Olin 1269
Phone:
(909) 621-8072
Email:
julie@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~julie

Chris Stone, Professor

Office:
Olin B157
Phone:
(909) 607-8975
Email:
stone@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~stone

Elizabeth Sweedyk, Associate Professor

Office:
Olin 1281
Phone:
(909) 607-8360
Email:
z@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~z

Ben Wiedermann, Assistant Professor

Office:
Olin 1279
Phone:
(909) 607-5330
Email:
benw@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~benw

Adjunct Faculty

Staff

Tim Buchheim, Systems Administrator

Office:
Olin B159
Phone:
(909) 607-3485
Email:
tcb@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~tcb

Joyce Greene, Administrative Assistant

Office:
Olin 1260
Phone:
(909) 621-8225
Email:
jgreene@cs.hmc.edu

Kathy Ryan, Administrative Assistant

Office:
Olin 1260
Email:
karyan@hmc.edu

DruAnn Thomas, Clinic Administrative Assistant

Office:
Olin 1257
Phone:
(909) 621-8570
Email:
druann_thomas@hmc.edu