People

Department Chair

Jim Boerkoel, Department Chair

Office:
McGregor 309
Phone:
(909) 607-4522
Email:
chair@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~boerkoel/

Faculty

Geoff Kuenning, Professor

Office:
McGregor 329
Phone:
(909) 607-1610
Email:
geoff@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~geoff/

Ran Libeskind-Hadas, Professor

Office:
McGregor 321
Phone:
(909) 621-8976
Email:
hadas@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~hadas/

Julie Medero, Associate Professor

Office:
McGregor 317
Phone:
(909) 621-8072
Email:
julie@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~julie

Melissa O'Neill, Professor

Office:
McGregor 314
Phone:
(909) 607-9661
Email:
oneill@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~oneill/

Elizabeth Sweedyk, Associate Professor

Office:
McGregor 311
Phone:
(909) 607-8360
Email:
z@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~z/

Beth Trushkowsky, Associate Professor

Office:
McGregor 318
Phone:
(909) 621-8035
Email:
beth@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~beth

Ben Wiedermann, Associate Professor

Office:
McGregor 315
Phone:
(909) 607-5330
Email:
benw@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~benw

Adjunct Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Staff

Tim Buchheim '01, Systems Administrator

Office:
McGregor 327
Phone:
(909) 607-3485
Email:
tcb@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~tcb

Joyce Greene, Administrative Assistant

Office:
McGregor 308
Phone:
(909) 621-8225
Email:
jgreene@cs.hmc.edu

Surani Gunasena, Clinic Coordinator

Office:
McGregor 306
Phone:
(909) 621-8570
Email:
sgunasena@hmc.edu

Kevin Herrera '17, Course Coordinator

Office:
McGregor 332
Email:
kherrera@hmc.edu

Kathy Ryan, Administrative Assistant

Office:
McGregor 308
Email:
karyan@hmc.edu