People

Department Chair

Faculty

Katherine Breeden, Assistant Professor

Office:
Olin B161B
Phone:
(909) 607-3462
Email:
kb@cs.hmc.edu

Zach Dodds, Professor

Office:
Olin B163
Phone:
(909) 607-1813
Email:
dodds@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~dodds/

Bob Keller, Professor

Office:
Olin B165
Phone:
(909) 621-8483
Email:
keller@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~keller/

Julie Medero, Associate Professor

Office:
Olin 1269
Phone:
(909) 621-8072
Email:
julie@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~julie

Melissa O'Neill, Professor

Office:
Olin 1262
Phone:
(909) 607-9661
Email:
oneill@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~oneill/

Chris Stone, Professor

Office:
Olin B157
Phone:
(909) 607-8975
Email:
stone@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~stone

Ben Wiedermann, Associate Professor

Office:
Olin B161C
Phone:
(909) 607-5330
Email:
benw@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~benw

Adjunct Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Staff

Tim Buchheim '01, Systems Administrator

Office:
Olin B159
Phone:
(909) 607-3485
Email:
tcb@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~tcb

Joyce Greene, Administrative Assistant

Office:
Olin 1260
Phone:
(909) 621-8225
Email:
jgreene@cs.hmc.edu

Surani Gunasena, Clinic Coordinator

Office:
Olin 1257
Phone:
(909) 621-8570
Email:
sgunasena@hmc.edu

Kevin Herrera '17, Course Coordinator

Office:
Beckman B101
Email:
kherrera@hmc.edu

Kathy Ryan, Administrative Assistant

Office:
Olin 1260
Email:
karyan@hmc.edu