People

The department currently has 14 tenure-track faculty members and three full-time staff members. The department also has several visiting faculty members. Students are employed as tutors and graders for our courses as well as to manage our computing resources under the direction of the systems administrator.

Faculty

Zach Dodds, Professor

Office:
Olin B163
Phone:
(909) 607-1813
Email:
dodds@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~dodds/

Mike Erlinger, Professor (on leave at NSF)

Office:
TDY - NSF IPA
Phone:
(909) 621-8912
Email:
mike@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~mike

Bob Keller, Professor

Office:
Olin B165
Phone:
(909) 621-8483
Email:
keller@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~keller/

Ran Libeskind-Hadas, Professor

Office:
Olin 1253
Phone:
(909) 621-8976
Email:
hadas@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~hadas/

Julie Medero, Assistant Professor

Office:
Olin 1269
Phone:
(909) 621-8072
Email:
julie@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~julie

Chris Stone, Professor

Office:
Olin B157
Phone:
(909) 607-8975
Email:
stone@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~stone

Elizabeth Sweedyk, Associate Professor

Office:
Olin 1281
Phone:
(909) 607-8360
Email:
z@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~z

Ben Wiedermann, Assistant Professor

Office:
Olin 1279
Phone:
(909) 607-5330
Email:
benw@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~benw

Staff

Tim Buchheim, Systems Administrator

Office:
Olin B159
Phone:
(909) 607-3485
Email:
tcb@cs.hmc.edu
Website:
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~tcb

Joyce Greene, Administrative Assistant

Office:
Olin 1260
Phone:
(909) 621-8225
Email:
jgreene@cs.hmc.edu

Carissa Saugstad, Administrative Assistant

Office:
Olin 1255
Phone:
(909) 607-0299
Email:
Carissa_Saugstad@hmc.edu

DruAnn Thomas, Clinic Administrative Assistant

Office:
Olin 1257
Phone:
(909) 621-8570
Email:
druann_thomas@hmc.edu